vSphere 6.0 - What's Needed?

Hi - Below are the details for what will be my final webcast for Virtual Instruments before I move on to another adventure. 
I hope you can join and look forward to your contribution and feedback!

vSphere 6.0 - What's Needed? - Webinar 23/2 

The new vSphere 5.0 storage features such as VAAI, Storage DRS, Site Recovery Manager 5 and VASA, highlight the fact that whether on a virtualized or non-virtualized platform, application performance is heavily affected by its underlying storage infrastructure. The silos that once existed between storage and VMware teams are now being challenged as vSphere 5 brings to the forefront the need for a common understanding and integration.So what is needed in the next version of vSphere to achieve the successful virtualization of Mission Critical Applications? 

Join Archie Hendryx, Virtual Instruments Senior Solutions Consultant & vExpert, as he discusses the way to counter such challenges and ensure a successful virtualization initiative that eliminates risk, optimizes performance and enhances business continuity and availability of key applications. 

Register for free now at: 
February 23, 2012 at 9:00 AM PST, 5:00 PM GMT, 12:00PM ET